Your Board

Your Pike Performing Arts Boosters' Board is comprised of dedicated, committed parents, guardians, grandparents, family and community members whose purpose is to promote and support the students, staff and activities of the performing arts department of Pike High School.  




Name Position 2019-2020 Email 
Laura Kragness President
Cathy Pullings Vice President
Tiffany McBride Secretary
Mary Jo Simpson Treasurer
  Asst. Treasurer/Treasurer-in-Training Vacant  
Drew Stainbrook PPA Dept Chair, Choir Director
Jane Bentley Dept Secretary
Ron Emmert Band Director
Aaron Burkhart PPA Dept Co-Chair, Band Director
Ariel Cheatham Dance Director
Nicole Dolson Choir Director
Grady Emmert Orchestra Director
Grover Parido Orchestra Director
Karin Stratton Theatre Director
Sarah Vilensky Theatre and Choir Director
Andre Williams Guard Director
Mike Kehoe Percussion Instructor
Susan Clouse SCRIP Chair 
Brian Worrell Communications Chair
Dave & Vanessa Breen Past Co-Presidents
  Pike MusicFest Chair Vacant
Karla Bodie Fall Fundraiser Chair
  Trash Bag Sale Chair N/A  
Tosha Baskin Dine-to-Donate Chair
  Discount Card Sale Chair Vacant  
  Event Table Fundraising Chair Vacant  
  Corporate Sponsorship/Individual Donations Chair Vacant  
  Head Shaving Donation Chair  Vacant  
Cathy Faulk Band Rep
Julie Woodard Choir Rep
  Theater Rep Vacant  
Nicole Kimbrough-Pardue Dancers Rep
Kitty Olson Orchestra Rep
Andy and Lori Himelick Drumline Rep
Teryna Van Cleave Guard Rep
Print Print | Sitemap
© Pike Performing Arts Boosters