Your Board

Your Pike Performing Arts Boosters' Board is comprised of dedicated, committed parents, guardians, grandparents, family and community members whose purpose is to promote and support the students, staff and activities of the performing arts department of Pike High School.  

 

 

 

Name Position 2019-2020 Email 
Laura Kragness President   kragness1@comcast.net
Cathy Pullings Vice President   pullingsckm@gmail.com
Tiffany McBride Secretary   tnmcbride03@yahoo.com
Mary Jo Simpson Treasurer   ppabtreasurer@gmail.com
  Asst. Treasurer/Treasurer-in-Training Vacant  
Drew Stainbrook PPA Dept Chair, Choir Director   astainbr@pike.k12.in.us
Jane Bentley Dept Secretary   jabentle@pike.k12.in.us
Ron Emmert Band Director   remmert@pike.k12.in.us
Aaron Burkhart PPA Dept Co-Chair, Band Director   amburkhart@pike.k12.in.us
Ariel Cheatham Dance Director   ajcheatham@pike.k12.in.us
Nicole Dolson Choir Director   ndolson@pike.k12.in.us
Grady Emmert Orchestra Director   gcemmert@pike.k12.in.us
Grover Parido Orchestra Director   gdparido@pike.k12.in.us
Karin Stratton Theatre Director   kastratt@pike.k12.in.us
Sarah Vilensky Theatre and Choir Director   smvilensky@pike.k12.in.us
Andre Williams Guard Director   arwilliams@pike.k12.in.us
Mike Kehoe Percussion Instructor   mkehoe2996@gmail.com
Susan Clouse SCRIP Chair   pikescrip@gmail.com 
Brian Worrell Communications Chair   robiton@hotmail.com
Dave & Vanessa Breen Past Co-Presidents   indybreen@sbcglobal.net
  Pike MusicFest Chair Vacant pikemusicfest@gmail.com
Karla Bodie Fall Fundraiser Chair   bodiemom2@gmail.com
  Trash Bag Sale Chair N/A  
Tosha Baskin Dine-to-Donate Chair   Tosha0305@yahoo.com
  Discount Card Sale Chair Vacant  
  Event Table Fundraising Chair Vacant  
  Corporate Sponsorship/Individual Donations Chair Vacant  
  Head Shaving Donation Chair  Vacant  
Cathy Faulk Band Rep   pikebandrep@gmail.com
Julie Woodard Choir Rep   phschoirrep@gmail.com
  Theater Rep Vacant  
Nicole Kimbrough-Pardue Dancers Rep   nkimbrough@gmail.com
Kitty Olson Orchestra Rep   apollo@focdiv.com
Andy and Lori Himelick Drumline Rep   amlshimelick@gmail.com
Teryna Van Cleave Guard Rep   tfitz1209@yahoo.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Pike Performing Arts Boosters